Tampa Preparatory School is a non-profit organization that is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Board, comprised of alumni, community leaders and parents, is responsible for keeping the School’s mission alive while ensuring the financial security of the institution.

Login To Trustee Portal
View VISION 2025

Board of Trustees Directory

Carrie White


John “Bump” Fahey ’90

Vice President

Bill Winters


Matthew R. Danahy ’79

Past President

Kevin M. Plummer

Ex-Officio, Head of School

Mike Bedke

Bob Bradley

Julius Davis

Megan Feindt

Anddrikk L. Frazier ’94

Judy Genshaft

Neil Goldenberg

Geoff Guidera ’95

Dionne Jones

Elizabeth Krystyn

Brian Lukasik

Audit Committee Chair

Shannon Mahaffey

Campaign Chair

Drew McCulloch ’02

Alumni Board President

Tony Muniz, Jr.

Melissa Polo ’87

Richard Renninger

Tim Schar

Michael Shimberg

Albert Silva

Paige Simpson

Molly Straus

Tiffany DeMarcay

Ex-Officio, TPPA President

Lynda Remund

Ex-Officio, Downtown Tampa Partnership President

Gail D. Bernucca

Trustee Emerita

Cathy R. Smith

Trustee Emerita

Strategic Plan

Vision 2025, a Strategic Plan for Tampa Prep.

This plan continues our tradition of reflection, assessment and planning to develop thoughtful and bold initiatives to guide our institution forward and into the future.